ⓘ Formosa (provincia)

Formosa (provincia)

ⓘ Formosa (provincia)

Formosa je argentínska provincia, ležiaca na severe krajiny. Na severe a východe hraničí s Paraguajom, na juhu s provinciou Chaco na východe s provinciou Salta.


1. Administratívne rozdelenie

Provincia je rozdelená na 9 departmentov v zátvorke je hlavné mesto departmentu.

  • Laishi San Francisco de Laishi
  • Patiño Comandante Fontana
  • Pilagás Espinillo
  • Pirané
  • Formosa - najludnatejší department 40.04% percenta populácie
  • Pilcomayo Clorinda
  • Matacos Ingeniero Juárez
  • Bermejo Laguna Yema
  • Ramón Lista General Enrique Mosconi
Free and no ads
no need to download or install

Pino - logical board game which is based on tactics and strategy. In general this is a remix of chess, checkers and corners. The game develops imagination, concentration, teaches how to solve tasks, plan their own actions and of course to think logically. It does not matter how much pieces you have, the main thing is how they are placement!

online intellectual game →